it’s here… 31 days of free writes

So… it’s almost an hour away from October! Hopefully it will bring cooler days. Fall weather makes me think of hot apple pie and cinnamon rolls! Soups and Gumbos!  I’m hoping for a little extra creativity, too.

Write31Days is coming up! Actually… it’s already here. Oh my goodness! This is my introduction for my third year of writing and this year I’ll be sharing 31 free-writes. If you’ve ever visited my blog, Living in HIS Joy, you’ve seen my 31 JOY stories and my 31 Songs.

Tomorrow the new challenge begins. I’ll do my best to post something every day for all 31 days during the month. Whatever word prompt is given for that day, I’ll post here and share it on my Facebook page.

I’m looking forward to seeing who will drop by and visit. Most of all, I’d love to hear from you. At least leave me a comment saying you came.

Living in HIS joy!

Eva Raye

Leave a comment