i call Your name

SONG 25  I CALL YOUR NAME
Free Chapel

What can I say about this song? It’s all about HIM!
Holy. Almighty. Worthy. Deserving. Giver of Life and Faith. My Everything. Precious to me.
He is ALL of the above to me and more.
Most of all… when I call His name, He replies!!!

Holy, Lord God Almighty │ Ancient of Days │ Giver of faith │ Lord, I need You │ Worthy Lord, You’re deserving of all I have │ I lay me down Lord │  I need You

I call Your Name Lord  │ You reply  │ You bring Your Kingdom │ and stand by my side │ Giver of Life  │ more than I need │ Father, You’re everything that is precious to me  │ there is no one like You, Lord, in all the earth

Digno │ Dios tu eres digno │ de todo lo que soy │ bongo a tus pies │ te necesito │ y te llamare │ me contestaras │ y en un instante a mi lado tu estaras │ y eres todo │ lo que necesito │ y en mi vida │ lo mas precioso

I call Your Name Lord  │ You reply  │ You bring Your Kingdom │ and stand by my side │ Giver of Life  │ more than I need │ Father, You’re everything that is precious to me

There is no one like You, Lord, in all the earth │ there is no one like You, Lord, in all the earth

Living in HIS Joy!
Eva Raye

About evaraye

part-time blogger
This entry was posted in Doing Life with HIM!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

