healing is here

Standard
healing is here

SONG 22  HEALING IS HERE

This is a great prayer to sing if you are waiting on God to bring healing to your life or the life of someone close to you. My husband has had many health issues and we have seen miracles through trusting in God, our Rock, our Healer! When we sing words that declare the truth about who God is, our faith rises up. There’s something about speaking a truth out loud that does something in the atmosphere. The breakthrough comes when we grab hold of this and begin to practice it in our lives. So… if you need a healing or you’re praying and believing for someone who does, get ready to soar past what you see, into the realm of faith! Declare these words over your situation and watch God move! 

Below is a behind-the-story video of this song by Daniel Groves and Jonathan Stockstill. If you haven’t heard this song before, get ready to have a new song in your playlist.

Healing is here, healing is here │ healing is here and I receive it │ healing is here, healing is here │ healing is here and I believe it

I reach my hands to the heavens │ I lift my eyes where my help comes from │I look to You my Rock, my Healer │ I trust in You

Freedom is here, freedom is here │ Freedom is here and I receive it │ Freedom is here, freedom is here │ Freedom is here and I believe it

I reach my hands to the heavens │ I lift my eyes where my help comes from │I look to You my Rock, my Healer │ I trust in You

Sickness can’t stay any longer  │ Your perfect love is casting out fear │ You are the God of all power │And it is Your will that my life is healed

I reach my hands to the heavens │ I lift my eyes where my help comes from │I look to You my Rock, my Healer │ I trust in You

Living in HIS Joy!
Eva Raye

Leave a Reply

