GOD of miracles

Here I go again… caught up in powerful truths written in the lines of another song! If this song builds your faith today, leave me a comment! I want to rejoice with you.

Song 5  GOD OF MIRACLES

Let faith arise │ in spite of what I see Lord I believe │ But help my unbelief │ I choose to trust You │ No matter what I feel, let faith arise

Isn’t that how faith works? You have to look past what you see. Right now I’m in that place of asking the Lord Jesus to help me see past sickness into a place of trusting. Are you there, too? We can trust Him, regardless of what we feel or see.

Let faith arise │ For my champion’s not dead, He is alive! │ Oh, and He already knows my every need │ Surely He will come and rescue me

Love, Love, Love this. “My Champion’s not dead, He is alive!” Nothing new, but it still Wow”s me and makes my faith rise!!! There’s way too many times to count how my champion, Jesus has rescued me. He will surely do the same for you.

God of miracles come │  We need Your supernatural love │ to break through│ Nothing’s impossible │You’re the God of miracles

Yes, Yes, Yes! His love can break through any impossible-crazy situation we face. Because why? His Love is Supernatural!

Let faith arise │ and see the kingdom come │ I lift my eyes │ oh for the battle has been won│ My God is faithful │oh and every single word He said is true │ oh

True, True, True!!! So today… look up and see HIS kingdom come. See your battle WON! Everything He says is TRUE and He is FAITHFUL!!!!!! (Never enough exclamation points for this statement)

God of miracles come │  We need Your supernatural love │ to break through│ Nothing’s impossible │You’re the God of miracles

So… ask the God of miracles to come into your crazy-unbelievable trouble and experience the breakthrough love of the God of Miracles.

This world is shaking │ but You cannot be shaken │ My heart is breaking │ but I’m not broken yet │ Your love is fearless  │ Help me to be courageous too │ Oh there is nothing impossible

The world around us may be shaking. Your personal world may be trembling. But God doesn’t move. He’s the Solid Rock when everything is crumbling around us.  Through this shaking, your heart is breaking… but GET THIS — You’re not broken yet!  Your God is fearless and He will help you to be courageous, too!

This world is shaking │ but You cannot be shaken │ My heart is breaking │ but I’m not broken yet │ Your love is fearless  │ Help me to be courageous too │ Oh there is nothing impossible

Sing it again and remind yourself… Your’re not broken yet! Nothing.Nothing.Nothing is impossible!

For the God of miracles │  We need Your supernatural love │ to break through │ Nothing’s impossible │You’re the God of miracles

PLAY IT NOW AND LET FAITH ARISE!!!

Living in HIS Joy!
Eva Raye

About evaraye

part-time blogger
This entry was posted in Doing Life with HIM!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

