welcome to my JOY stories

Standard
welcome to my JOY stories

31 days of joy

Welcome to my Joy Stories! Beginning October 1, I am committing to write everyday for 31 days, sharing stories of God’s amazing provision and miracles in the midst of hardships and not-so-joyful circumstances. He never ceases to amaze me! In all of my 36 years of knowing Him as my Lord and Savior, He. Is. Faithful. Join me as I step out in faith to share HIS stories of faithfulness!

Everyone faces difficult situations during their life-time. We call them trials, storms, and even battles. Some of these battles we choose – it’s the battles that choose us that I’m going to share with you. There are some very basic principles you probably already know. 2 Peter 1:12-13 says So I will always remind you of these things, even though you know them and are firmly established in the truth you now have. I think it is right to refresh your memory…  That’s what I will be doing these next 31 days… reminiscing. Reminding myself and my readers of God’s faithfulness. Please leave me a message if you stop by to visit.

Day 1 – Baseball Cap and a Pink Tutu
Day 2 – meet Bonnie Lynn
Day 3 – Get to the Hospital Right Away
Day 4 – Beautiful Feet
Day 5 – Mom, I Joined the National Guard
Day 6 – The Day God Spoke to Mom
Day 7 – Fullness of Joy
Day 8 – Who is this guy? Could he be Santa?
Day 9 – Like Raising the Dead
Day 10 –
Day 11 –
Day 12 –
Day 13 –
Day 14 –
Day 15 –
Day 16 –
Day 17 –
Day 18 –
Day 19 –
Day 20 –
Day 21 –
Day 22 –
Day 23 –
Day 24 –
Day 25 –
Day 26 –
Day 27 –
Day 28 –
Day 29 –
Day 30 –
Day 31 –

Leave a Reply

