this blogging thing…

Standard

I am new to this blogging thing… I want to keep an account of all the things God has done in my life; all the times HE has spoken  words of encouragement to me, correction, direction, or just those sweet nothings he whispers to my heart. I know that anything that happens in my life can be an evidence to others that HE is real and will do the same for them if they will build a relationship with HIM! I would love to hear from any of you that have dropped by to read my blog. We can grow in our walk with the Lord together!
Living in HIS joy!
evaraye

Leave a comment…

Leave a Reply

